top of page
  • FaithOverFear

Ready to take back my life!


I have been struggling with OCD as long as I can remember, mostly with my own unique superstitions, FEARS, doubts, and lack of control. I grew up in abusive situations and also suffer from PTSD. I now have severe debilitating Contamination OCD that started with the pandemic. Since then my life has become unmanageable and I feel I am a slave to OCD, as it takes up most of my time and it’s taking my life.


I can no longer stand to live this way and want to take back my life! I’m am working with a therapist who has limited knowledge of OCD and I have started a workbook. I need more help and don’t want to let myself decline any further. I’m hoping to find some support here from people who understand.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page